PPR Webinar Registration

PPR Webinar Registration

It’s never been easier to choose, deploy, and maintain your Backup and Disaster Recovery Infrastructure. With the award winning PPR platform you receive enterprise class features and functionality, delivered in a unique money saving “Site License” based on the size of your business.

Thursday, February 23rd, 11:00am PST | 12:00pm MST | 1:00pm CST | 2:00pm EST

  • Spend an hour with us and one of our engineers will perform a live demo of Paragon’s Protect & Restore solution and be available for Q & A.