Partner Webinar Registration – West

Partner Webinar Registration – West

It’s never been easier for you to sell backup:

  • Single SKU site licensing is changing the game
  • New ESD (Electronic Delivery) equates to happier customers
  • Up to 30% margin protection with “POP”
  • Creating demand with customer ready marketing
  • It’s never been easier to provide the right solution

Thursday, March 16th, 11:00am PT | 12:00pm MT | 1:00pm CT | 2:00pm ET

  • Invest an hour to learn how easy it is to sell Backup and Disaster Recovery with Paragon Software Group.