HDM Webinar Registration

HDM Webinar Registration

Paragon’s new HDM15 “IT Essentials Toolkit” offers IT managers the complete solution to keep workstations & servers up and running, problem free, 24/7. Just like Microsoft, NASA, Phillips, Mars Candy, Daimler and others, you can count on the HDM15 Toolkit to meet all your virtualization and disk management needs.

Thursday, Mar 9th, 11:00am PST | 12:00pm MST | 1:00pm CST | 2:00pm EST

  • Spend an hour with us and one of our engineers will perform a live demo of Paragon’s Hard Disk Manager solution and be available for Q & A.