OEM Cloud Backup Webinar Registration

OEM Cloud Backup Webinar Registration

cloud-register-horizontal-banner-web

Learn how many of the world’s most innovative cloud, backup and storage companies are partnering with Paragon by turning to our image-based Backup and Disaster Recovery Technology. 

Wednesday, February 15th, 11:00am PST | 12:00pm MST | 1:00pm CST | 2:00pm EST

  • Spend an hour with us and learn all about Paragon's Cloud Backup

  • Incremental system backups, deduplication, and virtual images
  • Migrate images between physical and virtual environment (P2P, P2V, V2P, V2V) and restore an image back to a physical system – even to dissimilar hardware
  • Failover capabilities that can spin up the VM backup image of a down server within a local or cloud computing environment in just minutes, compared to hours or days with traditional restore methods
  • Tight integration with VMware and Hyper-V enables agentless backup, restore and replication of VMs
  • Application-level granular backup of MS Exchange email databases and more!